

Dhaka Mohanagari Football League 2019-20

Sl. No.	Events	Schedule
1	Reg. Window for Third Division Football League (2019-20)	10 to 31 January 2021
2	Third Division Football League (2019-20)	10 February to 31 March 2021

Dhaka Mohanagari Football League 2020-21

1	Reg. Window for Pioneer U-15 Football League (2020-21)	1 to 15 February 2021
2	Pioneer U-15 Football League (2020-21)	1 March to 30 April 2021
3	Reg. Window for First Division Football League (2020-21)	1 to 15 April 2021
4	Reg. Window for Second Division Football League (2020-21)	1 to 15 April 2021
5	First Division Football League (2020-21)	1 May to 31 July 2021
6	Second Division Football League (2020-21)	1 May to 31 July 2021
7	Reg. Window for Third Division Football League (2020-21)	10 to 25 May 2021
8	Third Division Football League (2020-21)	10 June to 31 August 2021